Aryan Skynet

Once Aryan Skynet Goes Live It Doesn't Matter Who Pulled The Switch

“I’m The Biggest Redneck Progressive You’ve Ever Met”

Chock that up to one of the most stupid comments I ever made.

I was standing in a large room with my Mississippi highschool classmates at our 30th class reunion as we took turns telling a little about ourselves. I had several conversations about how despicable the Republican party was (that what passed for conservatism was a joke) and that I wanted to see change from the constant war this country had been experiencing.

I “thought” that the other side must be correct. I say “other side” because virtually everyone down here is “conservative republicans” (just like they are brainwashed into believing). I thought that we had to participate within the system we had. That surely smarter people than I had worked out all the issues and we had naturally culminated in the best possible system,

We ARE Americans, for God’s sake. Surely we have it all figured out.

Hell, I even canvased for Dennis Kucinch in a very red meat area of SW TN. He was one of the only ones speaking anti-war and anti-Federal Reserve. He was the only one speaking about Universal Healthcare. And before Melania (who frankly is a weird looking woman to me), there was a candidate who had a wife I deemed a FLILF.

Drumpfterlowres

Small hands means small penis

You should have seen the rednecks look weird at me as I tried to explain how the Republicans were leading our kids into unnecessary harm. That all of the wars and places our armed forces were entering had done nothing to us. It was about OIL, dammit.

How many of those very people are now near bankruptcy (if not bankrupt) due to healthcare costs or health insurance companies screwing them like they did me? How many have lost loved ones and still hold their hand to their chest and cry when they remember their son who was taken out by some raghead who was only protecting his homeland from an invading force that had no business there?

The next election, I worked for Nader. At least he wouldn’t kiss Barry’s ass, right? I thought that he is not an insider. And he was spouting about my problems. At least he wasn’t an R or D.

Seriously, I was a mess trying to get it all scrunched into this big head. Back and forth over the years like a ping pong game. The country would swing radically almost every election cycle.

Jesus, it took me a long time to see that this was all Kabuki. That via media manipulation, a receptively gullible set of ass-kissing citizens, and a brain dying group of sycophants who care more about money than their own country, they could sway elections whatever direction they wanted. That through vote manipulation, they could ensure the final tally, “if” their machinations had failed to deliver a strong enough victory (or close one up if that were the goal).

I think I knew all along because I knew that Clinton/Bush were both pitiful assholes and that the scrawny pipsqueak Perot made more sense to me than those guys. (But that had to be an anomaly, right?) The powers were able to scuttle that blip pretty quickly.

It really wasn’t until 2012 that my firm understanding that NONE OF THESE ASSHOLES ARE LEGIT was fully formed. It is why today (and leading up to the Trump presidency, which I called as far back as Aug 2015), I continue to barrage anyone and everyone with:

NEVER AN R or D AGAIN!

It is my mantra regarding American politics.

If you participate and vote for an R or D, you are simply perpetuating the continued control of these jewish parasites who have hijacked the system. This couldn’t be more clear.

A vote for those parties secures our demise and the hope that someone within those parties will ever make change is the height of stupidity. It is why I hold Drumpfters in as much disregard as I do Clintonistas. You are all blithering idiots, best I can tell.

But take note. I have been an idiot, too (just read above). We all fall for the lies. The sooner we stop, the sooner jewish power can be dismantled/eliminated.

That is the goal. And frankly, the only way it can be done is via politics. The only way that can be done is for you to wake the f*ck up.

BTW: I told ya so:

About BMan

Never a Democrat or Republican again!

25 comments on ““I’m The Biggest Redneck Progressive You’ve Ever Met”

  1. BMan
    May 27, 2017

    Reblogged this on B'Man's Revolt and commented:

    Long Time- No See.

    I am winding down my break from blogging. It’s been refreshing to take such a amount of time away.

    I’ve been invited to share at Aryan Skynet, so I wanted to reblog my thoughts here.

    I will be adding more content with a slight change in my focus.
    More announcements to come.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Sam J.
      May 28, 2017

      That’s great.

      Like

  2. Robert Ford
    May 27, 2017

    Glad to have you back Buddy!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hipster Racist
    May 27, 2017

    Ralph Nader and Dennis Kucinich were “economic progressives” – tending to imply “populist” – they were never anti-white or engaged in identity politics. When it comes to local issues down South where there are two nations – one White, one Black – it makes sense to vote for the White Party, which is the GOP.

    But the national Republican party has never been pro-White. They have been a little bit “anti-Black” and do a bit of dog-whistling to fool Southerners into believing that the White vs. Black issues of the South are nation wide, but they aren’t.

    Outside of Dixie, there are a few cities with a significant Black population, but for much of the country there just isn’t a significant Black population. In the Southwest of course, it’s increasingly “Latino/Hispanic” – meaning Mestizo – and in places like California some generic “diversity” that all form an anti-White coalition.

    The Democrats used to be the “White man’s party” and the “working man’s party,” the party of Andrew Jackson.

    Third parties don’t work so my suggestion is to take over the Republicans and push it in a pro-white direction. While Trump himself is little more than a puppet, the future leaders of the GOP see which way the wind is blowing. Trump won with the Steve Sailer strategy (“implicitly pro-white civic nationalism”) which a step forward from the anti-Black dog-whistling of the post-Strom Thurmond Republicans.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. icareviews
    May 27, 2017

    Reblogged this on icareviews and commented:

    B’Man makes his triumphant return, giving Skynet readers a little background on his political coming-of-age.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: “I’m The Biggest Redneck Progressive You’ve Ever Met” | Hipster Racist

  6. Hipster Racist
    May 28, 2017

    Has anyone seen “Redneck Revolt?” It’s the astro-turf group posing as “rednecks” from North Carolina. Their gimmick is “class war” and “all races unite against Wall Street” but of course it’s really just Antifa and progressive Democrats. They look like they are solidly middle class and the main actor seems to be a liberal arts major.

    It reminds me of that “viral video” that went around of some guy claiming to be a “redneck” who gave a speech about how he learned about “white privilege” and decided to vote Democrat because the Republicans were “racist.”

    The progressive spread this all around the internet maybe two years ago, but it turned out the guy was a professional actor from New Mexico and I think he was gay too.

    It just shows how utterly tone deaf the Democrats and progressives are when it comes to the actual White working class. They really do believe that white people are so stupid all they have to do is put on a ballcap from Walmart and affect a rural accent and they will “fool” us into voting for them.

    Liked by 1 person

    • BMan
      May 28, 2017

      Yeah. Redneck Revolt appropriated my appropriation of the wording.

      Basically, I am anti-war, specifically anti-jewish instigated war.

      When both “parties” cannot go far enough to prove their loyalty to Israel (jews), then neither will ever stop the wars which will be incessant.

      (Of course, there is a myriad of other good reasons to want to eliminate jewish power, but the war stuff is number one for me)

      Liked by 2 people

      • bob saffron
        May 29, 2017

        Thanks for the article. No Ron Paul phase?

        By “politics”, I hope you mean coordinated group action, not pin-tail-on-donkey, ballot stuff.

        Like

      • clytemnestra57
        September 3, 2017

        I loathe all the wars we’ve gotten ourselves into since the WBTS. Not a single one has been fought for any constructive purpose.

        I’m a Yankee who believes the North should have allowed the South to secede and simply used all its time and effort to colonize and secure the West. Slavery would have gotten too expensive for the South and ultimately been done away with. I think the South would have ultimately sued for readmission and the country could have deported the slave labor to Liberia.

        AFAIC, if we had stayed out of WWI, a whole host of miseries, Nazi Germany world-wide communism, etc. ad nauseum ad infinitum would have never happened.
        We broke it, we bought it with that blunder. I don’t like Muh Israel as our sole foreign policy, but I don’t see how we get that albatross from off our collective necks without utterly destroying our own country.

        I honestly think one of the reaons why the Usual Suspects hate Donald Trump is that IF he can restore the economy and the good paying jobs, our military ranks will wither away to practically nothing. Thanks to this suckass economy we have been enduring, the only decent paying jobs are in the miitary. You can get a great pension after twenty years if you can survive.

        There is no official draft, but if all that is available is a bunch of low paying service jobs that won’t even cover the rent and you don’t see a future outside of living in your parents’ basement, then it is the only alternative. This is an economic draft.

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Hipster Racist
    May 28, 2017

    Trump Voter Feels Betrayed By President After Reading 800 Pages Of Queer Feminist Theory

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hipster Racist
      May 28, 2017

      I’ve worked in the coal mines all my life. Thinking that the coal I was mining would be used to run steel mills and power plants. It wasn’t until I’ve seen the Vagina Monologues that I started to question everything I’ve worked for all my life. Now I know that all that coal was really fueling the hell of Patriarchy.

      On a rainy morning last November, I quit my job, bought my very own solar panel, set her up in my yard and named her Gloria. My life has completely turned around that day.

      Liked by 3 people

      • Sam J.
        May 28, 2017

        HAHA Let me add a little bit to your “conversion” conversation.

        “…Now I’m in tune with nature by only consuming vagina yeast bread.

        http://www.cosmopolitan.com/sex-love/news/a49894/yeast-infection-sourdough-bread/

        Like

      • Hipster Racist
        May 29, 2017

        I’ve heard about the feminist that sticks yarn in her vagina then knits sweaters with it …

        I recall a theater performance in NYC called “Puppetry of the Penis” where apparently two guys dressed up their dongs as puppets and did a performance …

        But if there’s a contest here to see who has an obsession with their genitals, the prize goes to feminists. I mean, it’s a vagina. It the right context a vulva can be very pretty, like a flower. But what in the world is their obsession with period blood and the like?

        If a guy were to pull his dick out and wave it around we’d call him some sort of pervert and charge him with sexual assault, but when women do it we call it “feminism.”

        Personally, I blame birth control pills. Too many women aren’t using their reproductive systems for its purpose – making babies – and this makes them go crazy and they do things like making bread with their yeast infections.

        I mean, I don’t even, it’s Current Year.

        Liked by 1 person

      • bob saffron
        May 29, 2017

        Time to move on to matzo.

        Like

  8. BMan
    May 29, 2017

    No Ron Paul phase?

    By “politics”, I hope you mean coordinated group action, not pin-tail-on-donkey, ballot stuff.

    Bob,

    I did go through a bit of a Ron Paul phase, but all I had to do was the math to see he was also full of shit.

    https://buelahman.wordpress.com/?s=ron+paul

    No matter who it is, if they are either R or D, they aren’t worth two shakes of my willy.

    And, yes sir, when I say politics, I mean the real stuff… not the whore fest we experience every 4 years. But if I am totally truthful, I think it may be too late already to muster enough sane ppl to make it happen.

    Like

    • bob saffron
      May 29, 2017

      Thanks for clearing that up. And you’re right, Melania does have quite a strong jawline, ha ha! (Hard to unsee that skit of Trump and Giuliani).

      What there anything in particular that lead to your epiphany over the JQ? I admit to obtuseness for longer than I care to remember. In fact it was only some very clumsy censorship that woke me up to it.

      Like

      • BMan
        May 29, 2017

        Since I am from the deep south, we had very few jews around, especially in my very small town. (But come to think of it, the Doctor that owned most of the town looked jewy)

        I never really thought much about jews. Never had to deal with them until I began getting active online. But then they came out in spades, trying to corral my thoughts and focus. It took me a little while to figure it out, but basically it was the fake Holocaust that began the journey.

        Then, when I questioned the jew that wrote a few pieces at my place about jewish control and the Eretz Israel issue, he began to turn on me.

        My old buddy, Dr Doug (now deceased) and I would discuss the subject as we worked. He was slow to come around, but saw it right before he died.

        It was those conversations that made it all clear to me.

        Like

      • bob saffron
        May 29, 2017

        Yeah, right. It was clumsy censorship of legitimate questions about the Holocaust that triggered my initial curiosity, too.

        Like

      • Hipster Racist
        May 30, 2017

        For me, I think it was the film “The Protocols of Zion” which was about “anti-semitic conspiracy theories.” It was made in 2004 by a Jew to squash the rumors about the “Dancing Israelis” on 9/11.

        Instead of squashing any rumors, it made me realize that that angle was far more important that I had realized, that clearly someone was nervous about people discussing it. The film even interviewed a stereotypical “merchant” looking Jew with a huge crooked honker openly discussing how Jews are “a corrosive force” because they love to “smash” the societies of the gentiles.

        The ending scene was a nasty and underhanded attack on a bunch of seemingly well meaning Christians that just wanted everyone to get along.

        I’m fairly certain the film had the exact opposite effect that the filmmaker intended.

        Like

  9. bob saffron
    May 30, 2017

    I’ve read the book, now I’ll watch the film, ha ha. Thanks.
    Those lucky Naudet brothers’ 9/11 film was pretty damning, too.

    Like

    • bob saffron
      May 30, 2017

      Right, it’s hilarious to watch blacks’ frank and enthusiastic endorsement of the Protocols.

      Like

  10. NoddingHead
    June 17, 2017

    Really enjoyed the post Bman. I totally relate. For me too, since about 2006, it has has been a growing realization that R’s and D’s are just hydra heads and nainstream politics is just a media show with actors . The first big eye-opener was looking into 9/11 in detail, and more recently reading authors like Kevin MacDonald and web sites like this one. This site seems less married to “conservatism”, which is a big plus.

    Like

  11. NoddingHead
    July 19, 2017

    And yeah, I too went through a Ron Paul phase. I went through an Ayn Rand phase for too long as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • BMan
      July 19, 2017

      Ron is still someone that goes half way towards some truths. But he will never call out the jew. None of them will (McKinney and others can attest to their removal power).

      Ayn Rand, tho, always struck me as a charlatan. Of course, the moment I knew she was a jew I knew the problem, but especially when I saw what a hypocrite she was before she died, using the very services she bitched against her entire life.

      A jew will lie without blush or guilt. Then use you up for whatever they can get out of you.

      Like

Leave a Reply - Your Comment WILL be Moderated.

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2017 by and tagged , , .
