Aryan Skynet

Once Aryan Skynet Goes Live It Doesn't Matter Who Pulled The Switch

Racism Isn’t About Who You Hate – It’s About Who You Love

Hi, my name is Hipster and I’m Same Race Attracted.

I’ve always known I was Same Race Attracted. I was born this way. There was no event, no childhood trauma, no bad experience that “turned” me Same Race Attracted.

I’ve paid my dues
Time after time.
I’ve done my sentence
But committed no crime.
And bad mistakes ‒
I’ve made a few.
I’ve had my share of sand kicked in my face
But I’ve come through.

Some people object to this, but I just ask them, what made you Other Race Attracted? Did you suffer from some trauma, some bad experience, that made you attracted to “diversity?” Do you remember when you “became” Other Race Attracted?

Some people think Same Race Attraction is just about sex. Well, it is about sex – but it’s not JUST about sex. Yes, I am a White man that is sexually attracted to White women. I’m also a White man that is romantically attracted to White women. I’m also a White man that is more comfortable being friends and acquaintances with other White people of either sex. I prefer to socialize White. I prefer White co-workers. I prefer to manage White employees and to work for a White boss. I prefer to live next to White neighbors.

Yes, that’s right – I’m a “racist.” And I’m proud of it.

I’ve taken my bows
And my curtain calls.
You brought me fame and fortune, and everything that goes with it.
I thank you all.
But it’s been no bed of roses,
No pleasure cruise.
I consider it a challenge before the whole human race,
That I never lose.

I don’t “hate” people of other races. Living in a society where it’s considered somehow bad, or wrong, or evil, to prefer your own race is difficult because people like us are always misunderstood and often demonized. I’ve had plenty of acquaintances, neighbors, co-workers, and even friends of other races. But I can only feel true to myself when I can be “out of the closet” about my racism.

The media, the society at large, the government, business – everywhere, the message is always the same: “racism” is bad. Being Same Race Attracted is somehow “other,” somehow morally questionable Preferring people of your own race – if you are White, that is – is looked down upon. Some bigoted fanatics think being Same Race Attracted is the worst thing in the world. They compare us to terrorists, or perverts, or murderers. But we’ve committed no crime.

Racism is not about who you hate. Racism is about who you love.

Legalize Love.

Stop discrimination against Same Race Attracted people. Racists are people too, and we love who we love – and there is NOTHING wrong with that.

We are the champions, my friends
And we’ll keep on fighting ’til the end.
We are the champions.
We are the champions.
No time for losers
‘Cause we are the champions of the world.

21 comments on “Racism Isn’t About Who You Hate – It’s About Who You Love

  1. Pingback: Racism Isn’t About Who You Hate – It’s About Who You Love | Aryan Skynet | rudolfblog

  2. bob saffron
    January 10, 2017

    https://alexpolistigers.wordpress.com/2014/11/23/birds-of-a-feather-flock-together/
    Russian: “a fisherman sees a fisherman from afar”

    Like

  3. bob saffron
    January 10, 2017

    Abdul: twice married, twice divorced, owns four dogs.

    Like

  4. bob saffron
    January 10, 2017

    Like

  5. Pingback: Racism Isn’t About Who You Hate – It’s About Who You Love | Hipster Racist

    • Hipster Racist
      January 11, 2017

      The other day I said the only weakness in my analysis of Trump’s new China plan was that he hadn’t said anything about the Navy yet. Well, he just announced that he wants a “bigger Navy.”

      Unfortunately, someone at Yahoo News mis-typed that as “Trump Wants a Nigger Navy.”

      Hijinks ensued…

      https://twitter.com/search?q=%23niggernavy&src=typd

      Never forget, Hipster Racist is ALWAYS right.

      Like

  6. icareviews
    January 11, 2017

    Reblogged this on icareviews and commented:

    A cringe-inducing anecdote. Yesterday my two Christian Zionist coworkers, the stupid black woman and the cuckservative guy, were talking about the cuck’s daughter. He was telling her about how his half-Mexican daughter has really let herself go and gotten fat and has a hard time meeting men. The only ones who are attracted to her are the ghetto blacks who hit on her constantly where she works. “Nothing wrong with that,” the preachy cuckservative claimed to have advised his daughter. So it wasn’t sufficient, apparently, that his bloodline would be diluted by mestizos. He’s looking to get some honest-to-goodness congoid posterity happening. Whenever black women come up, he has to mention that they’re “beautiful”, too. And his favorite actors, of course, are Denzel Washington and Morgan Freeman. This guy is actually a walking, talking parody. The “cuckservative” isn’t just a baseless meme and archetype for Twitter jokes. These people really exist and it seems that they really do want black men to father their children. Hopefully Christianity just breeds itself into irrelevance for whites by becoming the province of mongrels.

    Like

  7. guest
    January 11, 2017

    Are Armenians in the club? If yes, then my same race attractiveness ends with Kim Kardashian, the damage that mutant ass alone has done to beauty standards… I always ask women doing squats at the gym if they want to attract the nigger navy.

    Fun fact, Armenia was the first officially Christian state in the world.

    From the Caucasus? Pass! Christian? Pass! Kardashian? Fail!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hipster Racist
      January 11, 2017

      I don’t know about Armenians, but if women want an ass that befits a white women, they should do yoga, the ancient Aryan art.

      Actually according to Steve Sailer Armenians – who are white Europeans – get affirmative action in some California programs, which just goes to show how random these racial preference programs really are.

      I’m watching the live stream of Trump’s press conference right now. One thing I can say about Trump – it’s actually fun to watch the political news again.

      Like

      • bob saffron
        January 12, 2017

        Ditch the mat and better the landscape!

        Like

      • bob saffron
        January 12, 2017

        Like

  8. Sam J.
    January 11, 2017

    Trump ties intelligence agency’s to Nazis…HaHA. Sp now when people think Nazi, after all the Nazi, Nazi, Nazi talk they will associate with the CIA. Trump is a brilliant marketer.

    icareviews comment on the cucks. We need to find a way to be able to self-segregate from these people and push them into the diverse neighborhoods. Make them live there. When someone says we need diversity the first thing that should be established is if they live in a diverse neighborhood, greater than 50% colored, and if they send their kids to diverse schools. If they don’t we should have a derogative name we can call them. I suggest they are peacocks. Peacocks have this enormous useless tail they preen about. A short for peacocks is cocks or even better pocks. It would very effective if it was a commonly known term so we could hurl it at them. They would then have to move to diverse neighborhoods to actually get their pock on without being belittled and we know what would happen there.

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      January 13, 2017

      We need to find a way to be able to self-segregate from these people and push them into the diverse neighborhoods.

      We have such a way – it’s called “hipsterism.”

      Hipster culture repulses non-whites AND cuckservatives. Gentrification is the opposite of “white flight” – hipsters go into the urban neighborhoods, price out the non-whites, and create implicitly and very nearly explicitly white cultures.

      Like

  9. Pingback: Racism Isn’t About Who You Hate – It’s About Who You Love | Aryan Street

  10. Sam J.
    January 13, 2017

    Like

  11. Hipster Racist
    January 13, 2017

    Like

    • Sam J.
      January 13, 2017

      Watching that movie eyes wide shut at the beginning I realized that Nicole Kidman has one of the best looking asses on the planet. Her body is superb. Breast perfectly proportioned. Not some over blown things. Venus. Tom Cruise picked Scientology over her. Maybe that was rational. Maybe she’s a bitch but it would be hard to to give that up. Well maybe not for Cruise as he can always get another close copy.

      Like

      • Hipster Racist
        January 13, 2017

        From what I’ve read Kidman left Cruise because she wanted her children raised Catholic and was eventually creeped out by the Scientology thing.

        Yeah, at her peak Nicole Kidman was basically the Platonic Ideal of Aryan beauty. It seems she’s all botoxed out now, which is a shame, as usually women like her age very gracefully.

        Like

      • bob saffron
        January 13, 2017

        Like

      • bob saffron
        January 13, 2017

        Make that:

        Like

  12. entropyismygod
    March 11, 2017

    Your post was intelligent and full of truth.

    I am racist because I hate those who hate me.

    Sanhedrin 59a

    To communicate anything to a Goy about our religious relations would be equal to the killing of all Jews, for if the Goyim knew what we teach about them, they would kill us openly.

    Like

Leave a Reply - Your Comment WILL be Moderated.

