Aryan Skynet

Once Aryan Skynet Goes Live It Doesn't Matter Who Pulled The Switch

Dixie Dynamite! Down in the Trenches with B’Man’s Revolt

For those unacquainted with its mission, B’Man’s Revolt is a hard-hitting, truth-telling, and uncompromising pro-white blog maintained by southern information warfare veteran BuelahMan, who describes himself as “a Mississippi redneck who hopes to speak to other rednecks bamboozled by the bullshit.” In this explosive Skynet exclusive interview, the B’Man sits down and holds forth with Rainer Chlodwig von Kook for a finger-lickin’-racist discussion encompassing cannabis, 9/11, the Civil War, and the recent neo-Nazi Holocaust in Sacramento.

RCvK: For uninitiated readers, what precisely is a “BuelahMan”?

B’MAN: BuelahMan is a name given me a long time ago by a good friend (actually, he called me Beulah… the Man I added). So many people think it has something to do with BeulahLand of the Bible or that there is a religious connotation. Hardly (although I know that the thought attracts a certain southern Christian type and they show up at my blog, generally to be very disappointed and maybe disturbed after finding out more about the blog). It’s a hook, in a way.

BMan 2

Nancy Parsons as Beulah Balbricker in Bob Clark’s Porky’s (1981)

My buddy called me Beulah because he said I could bust balls like Beulah Balbricker of Porky’s fame (the female coach out to get the boys). I intentionally misspelled it so that search engines could easily differentiate. It makes me wonder if you ever did a review on that epic movie <snark>?

But really, “what” BuelahMan is could be explained as me on steroids or maybe me turning into the Incredible Hulk (I sometimes equate it to Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde). Its the way I would react to the world if I could just let go. But as a professional that deals with hundreds of people, obviously BuelahMan must be kept in chains and only let free at the blog. In real life, I am a totally different person (most of the time… just don’t make me angry. “You wouldn’t like me when I’m angry”).

RCvK: I do have a mild affection for Porky’s as one of the seminal – no pun intended – early 80s teen sex comedies, but no, I never wrote a review. What was the significance of your blog’s previous banner with its “Huzzah for the Whiskey Boys!” battle cry? Why the switch to the stereotypical hillbilly artwork you currently feature?

B’MAN: The “Huzzah for The Whiskey Boys” header was an idea that sprang from DC Dave, a writer that I used to feature at my place. He reminded me of the story of the Whiskey Rebellion and the “Watermelon Army” of citizen soldiers that stood up and whipped government crony ass over their alcohol taxation. I felt that a good graphic would change the overall look of my place and simultaneously give the place that radical feel against tyranny. especially as related to the immoral “Drug War” in the USA.

BMan 3

B’Man’s tongue-in-cheek battle flag

Actually, I have three or four headers I use (one was a stupid one of me running for POTUS because at least “I Ain’t As Bad As Those Other Bastards”). The redneck header is the oldest. When I first started the blog I was not Jew-wise and I was a “Progressive” who despised the “Conservatives” that kept us in war. I wanted to be anything other than the people that were instrumental in 9/11 and the ensuing wars (not to mention all the other idiotic things that occurred under the Bush regime). It didn’t take long to understand that they are all the same… corrupted and controlled by the Jew. That it wasn’t just neocons. Its neo-liberals, too. Just look at how they stopped the anti-war effort when Obama was sElected for us.

So, I wanted to attract a very specific crowd of southerners who were bullshitted by the right into supporting the criminality. I made a redneck blog and changed the meaning of the word “redneck” to be more like “my nigga” for southern whites. Take the word back and change it to mean something else (just like the Jews do).

RCvK: What was the chief cause of the War for Southern Independence? Was Lincoln not primarily interested in ending the national shame of slavery?

B’MAN: It’s a fairly long story I covered at my blog in a piece called “What Does The Stars and Bars Represent“. In a nutshell, I would say it was aggression by the Federal Government, led by the vaunted Abraham Lincoln, after we decided that staying within the Union was a rip-off. It was the agricultural (primarily cotton) production of the south that the north was sponging from us (primarily jews, by the way). It certainly was NOT because all of us white people wanted to keep our niggers.

My family came to North Carolina in the late 1600s. Some were “indentured servants”, as the white slaves were called. After time, they bought their freedom and moved to a rat hole territory called Alabama and built that state. My family never owned a slave and were against slavery (as were a great deal of white people at the time). Why? Because slavery artificially brought down wages. My family was dirt poor, but worked their asses off for scraps and to produce what they could from their land.

Many of my family fought in that war. Letters suggest that slavery had very little to do with it. They didn’t want the North controlling the South and were willing to fight for the freedom.

Lincoln? He despised black people and the last thing he cared about was freeing slaves. That’s one of the biggest canards of the era and current education system.

RCvK: Is the South salvageable?

B’MAN: I hope so. Otherwise I wouldn’t do what I do. I live in a place that is over 90% white. We’re almost all very poor (I am a lucky one… not rich, but have worked my entire life to get to a comfortable place). But there is little crime. Less than an hour away is a small city where there is over 50% black and it is the most dangerous small city in America (or was voted that a few years ago). I call it little Memphis.

BManSo, the small towns in my general area are basically white and safe (except for the occasional white crack head or crazy rampaging redneck in a bar brawl). Most crime reports are regarding black people. It is what it is.

RCvK: What is your opinion of Paul Kersey and SBPDL? Is such a narrow focus productive?

B’MAN: Would you be surprised if I told you I had to Google him?

RCvK: Describe your experiences interacting with blacks. Care to share any particularly colorful anecdotes?

B’MAN: I grew up in a place that was about 98% white (less today). I lived in a house just a few blocks from “The Hill” (aka “Nigger Hill”). Its where all the blacks lived and hung out. There were a few crazy niggers, but most were just decent (but poor) black folk.

I learned a long time ago that there is a significant differentiation between blacks and niggers. Nowadays, that lines blurs due to brainwashing of government/media/Sharpton types. And like I said before, it’s hard to know when they will switch and kill you. As a matter of fact, I have changed the meaning of the word “nigger” to encompass any sorry-ass person, no matter the color. Since I know many more white people than I do blacks, it works out that I know more white niggers than I do black ones.

I had a black nigger try to stab me and take my money in Chicago. He tried to stab me in the throat, but I was able to get my hand up (which he stabbed thru). The knife got stuck and the crazy little nigger had this look on his face like ‘Oh shit’. I started chasing him about 2 or 3 blocks (he was fast). I finally caught him in a driveway and started beating the holy shit out of him until a little old black lady started spraying me with a water hose. It distracted me and he ran way (I was bleeding all over him, me and her driveway).

I had two white niggers hold guns to my head while they stole the drugs from the store I worked at.

On the other hand, one of my better friends is a giant black dude I’ve known for many, many years. I’ve never had a cross word with him and he doesn’t act niggerly… ever. I talk to him about all of this stuff and we agree. He even told me a story about a white lady they are helping right now that niggers he knows attacked (crippled her) and in another instance, pulled a train on her (6 guys).

He knows the difference between niggers and black people. It’s just not politically correct for me, a white dude, to say it out loud. But B’Man doesn’t care.

RCvK: Have you ever voted in a presidential election? If so, for which candidates? Do you regret your decisions, and do you feel anything can be accomplished by voting in 2016?

B’MAN: I have voted in every election until the last couple. But I felt long before then that something was f’d up with the whole shebang. Hell, I voted for Kucinich. I canvassed for Nader. I tried to ‘do my duty’ and get someone in there that might help change things. I still thought that working within the system could achieve change.

Pfffst.

Impossible.

Donald-Trump-Boy-Of-2016

They just wanna hump Trump.

It wasn’t until I understood the jewish control quotient that I fully understood how worthless that energy was spent because they sElect them for us.

I mean, am I to believe that Trump/Hillary are the two best people America has to offer? Give me a break. They are both jewish ass-kissing sycophants (its just that with Trump there are too many idiots willing to ignore it). Nothing will change and I think Trump is little more than a Trojan Horse that has massive experience in sales (the type that lies to get the sale).

RCvK: To what do you attribute Trumpmania in the ostensibly alternative media? Has desperation blinded otherwise intelligent people – Kevin MacDonald and David Duke, for example – and made them prey to the false hope of making American great again under the iron fist of a Trumpenreich – or is something more sinister afoot? Have influential white nationalist segments of the alternative media been coopted as a controlled opposition?

Trump

“Low-energy answers, B’Man. No wonder you hicks lost the Civil War!”

 

B’MAN: It’s all about hope -or- in other cases, they know and are shilling for Jewish control.

Duke has a long history of political machinations, involved as a rep and ran for governor of Louisiana, I think. He’s the kind of guy that still believes a solution can be brought forward.

Others just have no discernment, apparently, because the Jewish control aspect of Trump is obvious (yet they ignore it).

Trump, like many other pols, tickles their ears with the shit they want to hear. And they believe. Just like every other POTUS candidate I can recall (and I have voted since the Reagan election). They all say whatever they need to say to get the nod, then change and say whatever they need to say in the general election (many times changing 180 degrees from the primary stance). Americans are so stupid that they can’t see it or they get so emotionally invested in their pet policy item (like Trump with immigration and global finance). He is perceptive enough to feed off of these desires, but really, how much will he change?

The answer is whatever the Jews allow him to pursue change with. I suspect very little will change and like with Bush/Clinton/Bush/Obama, we hear the BS and see totally different actions.

Yet no one learns. even the celebrated Dukes of the world.

RCvK: You have described 9/11 as “the nut-cutting issue of our lives”. What do you mean by this and whose nuts, as you so colorfully put it, have been cut?

B’MAN: Nut-cuttin’ issues are the issues that help us distinguish the real from the fake. If you hear anyone of significance in media/government tout that the Saudis brought down twin towers (and a third one that fatefully orchestrated day) with airplanes, then you know that person is lying. Its my basic rule of thumb to distinguish the liars and posers. Many regular Americans have been brainwashed to believe, so I give them a tad more slack (but not much). At this point, with all the evidence available, people should know that the American government was complicit with the Israeli government to create this false flag. Simply perusing any list of actors within that organized demolition and subsequent policy changes enacted from it, shows a Bar Mitzvah list a mile long. Jews’ fingerprints are all over that deed.

George Bill 2

Good ol’ boys

The hows are interesting, but not worth the side-lining battles I see everywhere. A real investigation could easily prove the hows and whys and whos. We have not seen any real, formal, investigations. But the alternative sites have done various investigations with what little they have to work with and I am convinced that we were duped and they used that to start the wars for Israel’s expansion/control of the Middle East. But more importantly, that day was the real beginning of the wealth theft that Jews instigated and are currently pursuing.

They have most of it and when it is all gone, America will be but a husk and they will move on to the next victim of their parasitical nature.

RCvK: Why do you think the suit-and-tie variety of nationalists – from Richard Spencer and Jared Taylor to Steve Sailer and John Derbyshire – refuse to acknowledge the War on Terror for what it really is? Do some of these men in your view harbor hopes of being accepted or readmitted into “respectable” media circles?

B’MAN: Of course I don’t know any of these people, so I don’t know their motives. I always look for sincerity in belief. If people are sincere, but wrong, I can work with them. If I ever suspect they are intentionally lying or are playing the game, then I have nothing for them but contempt. When I featured a writing Jared Taylor did about cucks when it first came up, it caused so much heartburn with DC Dave that he insisted I take it down. Since I didn’t, he no longer associates with me and I stopped featuring his work. He apparently holds animosity towards him and no trust.

HillaryAlien

“I’m with her.”

That really sucked because I featured one little letter Taylor wrote compared to a hundred articles and videos I did with Dave.

Was Taylor sincere? I thought so. But who knows? I know that he won’t call out the Jew. That is another nut-cuttin’ issue with me.

RCvK: Your position on drugs differs from that of many on the traditional “Right”. Explain.

B’MAN: LOL. The Traditional Right, as I explained a bit earlier, are a bunch of morons, easily swayed into supporting the most vile humans to ever run for office. They can be easily swayed to support the harshest penalties against plant material, then have the audacity to say from the other side of their lying mouths that they support freedom. I have nothing but disdain for them because they are basing their entire ideology on drugs from the propaganda of liars who profit from the system.

Look what harm has been done to the poor (because the rich assholes have money to fight it). Look at how many people’s lives ruined or ended over this idiotic drug war. Look at the forced inscription they use these offenses for to make people join the service. Look at how law enforcement has devolved into thieving entities. How prison systems have been privatized into profit motivation for the rich shareholders.

The entire thing is a huge attack against the poor people of this country.

RCvK: Are Cheech and Chong positive role models for America’s youth?

B’MAN: Cheech and Chong? They are comedians. And not really all that funny (they had their moments). Role models? Eh. Lately, Tommy has been very active in legalization activism, so that is cool.

RCvK: How about Matthew Heimbach? What is your interpretation of the disorder in Sacramento on June 26?

B’MAN: Matt Heimbach. I know very little about the guy. I heard an interview that John Friend did with him. As I understand it, he is a leader of that Trad Workers Party. But I also read that Matt organized the event held in Sacramento, but watched on TV from the luxury of his home as those costumed skin head people were attacked by the crazy masses of Marxist posers. Maybe he had diarrhea or something and didn’t want to mess his new Nazi uniform, but it seems to me that as their leader, maybe it would be more significant that he were there… you know… leading.

But that is just me, someone who doesn’t lead jack shit.

RCvK: What was the last movie you saw?

B’MAN: Why do I feel that this is the hardest question asked? I am totally dumbfounded because I cannot remember the last movie I watched for certain. I think it was a documentary called Muscle Shoals or maybe it was Skyfall. It’s been a while since I watched an entire movie (I usually don’t have 2 hours uninterrupted without falling asleep).

RCvK: What is the political significance of the Orlando Homocaust? Do you believe the official story?

B’MAN: The Homocaust? Because my work keeps me so busy, I have not had the time to do my normal due diligence to sort out my thinking on the subject. But I hold to the axiom, “Falsus in uno, falsus in omnibus” (basically if one bit of evidence is a lie, it all is a lie). And I have seen lies abound with this story line.

The jews who run the government/media have a tendency to exaggerate, when not lying outright. So, even if 5 people died, they will tell us it was 50 or whatever.

But now we see that the FBI’s report says that no one died until the SWAT teams entered the building, and now they are asking that all evidence (911 calls, etc.) be held from the public… shoot, maybe like they are covering something up (and of course we all know that American government/media would never lie, so it must just be my imagination).

Frankly, I do not believe jack shit these clowns tell us when it comes to these types of events. Know actors are everywhere. Published descriptions don’t add up.

Do I know that it is a hoax or false flag? I don’t know anything, but like virtually every other instance, there are too many lies in the mix for me to believe any of it.

 

RCvK: Should anybody living in 2016 even care who had John F. Kennedy killed?

B’MAN: Of course. But to this day, do we know the entire truth? Your recent piece on Jack Ruby is crucial for understanding the connections. So many people have shared truths about that day, that any thinking person cannot really agree with the official narrative any more. When people understand the connections to Jews and Israel and how they were connected to virtually every aspect of that day, then they need to understand that this Jewish infiltration and control is ever greater today BECAUSE of that coup. Yes, it matters now more than ever before, if we stand a chance at eliminating that power and control.

RCvK: Do Europeans have any reason to be optimistic about their people’s future?

B’MAN: The only thing Europeans have to do to regain optimism is to rid themselves of the same jewish power structure that controls them in the way we, as Americans, are controlled. As long as they continue to be subservient to the Jewish control, the more they will lose their own heritage and eventually lose their homeland to a bunch of brown people who are NOT like them (same thing is happening in America, just a different set of brown people).

Both Europe and America face the same thing… white genocide by proxy. It won’t be long before a real race war erupts in both places.

RCvK: Name a book that every American should read.

B’MAN: I really love some of the classics… Edgar Allan Poe being my favorite author. I love Mark Twain’s work.

BMan 4Maybe it depends on pertinence of the day. I read the online version of Nobody Died at Sandy Hook by James Fetzer and Co. I recently read Hellstorm by Thomas Goodrich. That’s a tough one.

I’ve read several books regarding WWII and the day, including Mein Kampf (but depending on the translation, different perspectives can be gained). Say what one will about Hitler, he knew what the world was up against (and we are still fighting the same battle today). It is not the easiest read.

Maybe a weirdo that was a favorite to me growing up was Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah by Richard Bach.

RCvK: If you ran for political office, what would you select as your official campaign theme song?

B’MAN: “Comfortably Numb” because I’d have to be on drugs to do it.

RCvK: What is most challenging about raising children in the twenty-first century?

B’MAN: Battling the leftist propaganda that is turning these children into freaks.

RCvK: Any parting thoughts for Aryan Skynet’s readers?

B’MAN: Shirk your preconceived notions of rednecks. Understand that just because a white person embraces his history and celebrates his ancestry doesn’t mean that he discounts or hates yours. Turn off that TV that has your brain so muddled with bullshit that you cannot think straight.

White people don’t hate you because of your color, we despise crazy lunatics that have no sense of decency and will harm another over anything (or nothing). But by God, you hate whitey for all sorts of brainwashed reasons. The amount of video evidence of white on black crime is virtually zero. Compared to black on white, which has thousands of examples everywhere should be enough to show you that whitey ain’t the problem.

Don’t become a faggot or cut your junk off because some Jew thinks its ok. Don’t expect everyone to jump on the gay bandwagon and celebrate your shit-on-a-stick activities.

Evaluate every source for sincerity and accuracy. embrace the conversation, trying to learn (and teach). If you see a source being insincere, you probably can’t trust that source in any avenue or subject matter. Surround yourself with those you trust and know that deep down, you can never trust a jew to side with you, if you point out jewish control and power. As much as they in-fight, when it comes to the lowlife goyim, they always unite against that perceived threat.

Read Aryan Skynet which has become one of my favorite sources. They are sincere.

Thanks for the opportunity!

About icareviews

Propaganda Minister of #AryanSkynet

55 comments on “Dixie Dynamite! Down in the Trenches with B’Man’s Revolt

  1. icareviews
    July 6, 2016

    Reblogged this on icareviews and commented:

    My interview with B’Man – check it out!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. indravaruna
    July 6, 2016

    I’ve been following B’man site since for almost a year, wished I had found it sooner.

    Maybe off-topic: http://forward.com/culture/343681/how-philip-roth-predicted-the-rise-of-donald-trump/

    In past comments I mentioned Philip Roth’s Plot Agaisnt America (2004) novel about an alternate reality US where Charles Lindbergh becomes President and keeps America out of WWII to displeasure of our Kosher Masters, their biggest fear is the Isoliationist Right in America.

    The Jewish press is comparing with the current Trump situation, I don’t think Trump is gonna be elected, Trump mission was to poison the GOP to minorities (future majorities!) and make Criminal Hillary the next President.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Hipster Racist
      July 7, 2016

      The definitive take down of that awful, racist, bigoted and hateful novel:

      http://www.theamericanconservative.com/articles/heil-to-the-chief/

      Essentially, a pro-war, anti-European, anti-Catholic Jews slanders all the “goyims” as “neo-naaaaaazis” because some of them weren’t so keen on starting a war half way around the world.

      The fact Roth wrote it at the height of the Iraq war was hardly a coincidence.

      Liked by 1 person

      • indravaruna
        July 7, 2016

        Exactly, some writer in the The Occidental Observer noticed that the Philip Roth novels are the perfect reflection of the Jewish-Zionist mind in America, if you want to understand Jews, read Roth novels, everything is there.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Dixie Dynamite! Down in the Trenches with B’Man’s Revolt | Hipster Racist

  4. Hipster Racist
    July 7, 2016

    I always liked the interviews with various bloggers, and especially the fact you always ask them about 9/11.

    You should do an interview with “TheZog” next.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hipster Racist
    July 7, 2016

    Hell, I voted for Kucinich. I canvassed for Nader.

    Oh god, I’m pretty embarrassed to admit this. But I voted for Nader (first time voting) and I’ve met Kucinich (twice) – but only because I was trying to impress this red headed liberal chick in NYC.

    Kucinich was an ok guy, for a dopey New-Agey liberal type. He did have to wear a bullet proof vest when he took on the mob in Ohio.

    Plus – did you see that woman he married? A total freaking hottie, like 20 years young than him.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hipster Racist
    July 7, 2016

    Interesting, so I assume “Moonrunners” was the inspiration for Dukes of Hazzard?

    Liked by 1 person

    • icareviews
      July 7, 2016

      Yes, and it’s a pretty cool hick flick. I recommend it if you like that sort of lighthearted southern action sort of thing, along with Southern Comfort, which is more of a grim, survival story closer to Deliverance.

      Like

  7. Hipster Racist
    July 7, 2016

    LOL

    “HIGH BALLIN'” has convinced me that Outlaw Country was the Gangsta Rap of its day.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. BMan
    July 7, 2016

    Excellent presentation of a ho hum character.

    Thank you!

    Liked by 2 people

    • icareviews
      July 7, 2016

      It actually would have looked better, but WordPress kept being jerky with me last night and was throwing snags at me with everything I tried to do. It has ornery spells sometimes, particularly when I try to get fancy with image formatting.

      Like

  9. Pingback: If You Want To Know More About B’Man (you gluttons for punishment)- See What Aryan Skynet Did | B'Man's Revolt

  10. guest
    July 7, 2016

    Git-R-Done!

    I wish RCvK would interview Hipster, and then vice versa.

    Black/nigger, that’s a distinction the A-1000 will not make.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. weeedwacker
    July 7, 2016

    I keep hearing this “black people vs. niggers” thing over and over. It’s become the new “I’m not racist BUT..” kind of deal. I had to live in a building full of them for 5 years. These one’s were relatively safe since no felons were allowed to live in the building, but these things were bad enough for me. It’s just so obvious that they are not truly human, at least not if you use the term scientifically. I don’t hate them as I’ve an interest in all forms of life, but it’s ridiculous and cruel to force creatures this different to try to live in the same society, under the same rules. It puts undue stress on them and it is often fatal to us. “Negroes are the mess on the floor, jews are the hole in the roof”.
    Sorry, that “niggers vs. blacks” thing is one of my triggers.
    Other than that I agree with everything else you said.
    Keep up the good work!

    Like

    • BMan
      July 9, 2016

      I posit that I have worked with (and hired) several black men in my day (I’m in my mid 50’s). One young man I hired as an engineer back in ’97 fresh out of college is one of the most decent human beings I’ve ever known. To this day, he knows the difference between blacks and niggers.

      He is married for a long time, with kids. Is a preacher on the side. He has always worked and is a brilliant man.

      I have never had a single cross word with him and have never seen a niggery attitude.

      I can’t say that about many white people I know.

      Just sayin’.

      Liked by 1 person

      • weeedwacker
        July 11, 2016

        Well, some people think of their dogs as people, so whatever. I’m just sick of everyone quoting Chris Rock.

        Like

  12. smartwhiteguy
    July 7, 2016

    Reblogged this on murderbymedia3.

    Like

  13. kerberos616
    July 7, 2016

    Reblogged this on Kerberos616.

    Like

  14. Sam J.
    July 8, 2016

    I really like “Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah” by Richard Bach too. I’ve met the author. My Dad knew him somehow and we talked a little. Long time ago.

    I know it’s wishful thinking but the Jews trusted Putin too and he turned on them. Let’s hope Trump does the same.

    There is a difference between Niggers and Blacks but all Blacks if it’s between you and Niggers will most of the time take the Niggers side. I used to have Black friends but they always did something stupid or betrayed me. Now I just stay away from them at all cost. There’s no advantage for White’s to have any interaction with Blacks at all.

    Liked by 1 person

    • icareviews
      July 8, 2016

      “the Jews trusted Putin and he turned on them.”

      Not really. People have made similar claims about Stalin, but the case for his anti-Jewish stance is inconsistent at best and at worst a fraud.

      http://nonalignedmedia.com/2015/09/putin-netanyahu-agree-on-military-coordination-over-syria/

      Like

      • Sam J.
        July 9, 2016

        I disagree. Has he driven all the Jews out of the country…no but he did arrest many of the Jewish Oligarchs that were looting the country. He may work with some Jews but I don’t believe he’s run by them to the extent that the US’s politicians are.

        It’s my opinion that in Russia the Jews have far less power than they do in the US.

        Like

      • icareviews
        July 9, 2016

        That may be, but he’s still not the anti-Zionist neo-Hitler a lot of people want him to be. He’s also wholly silent when it comes to Israeli crimes like 9/11.

        Like

      • Sam J.
        July 9, 2016

        “… He’s also wholly silent when it comes to Israeli crimes like 9/11…”

        You can hardly fault him for that when none of our own politicians will Man up. None of our Generals except one that I’ve heard of. No news media except Geraldo Rivera.

        Like

      • icareviews
        July 9, 2016

        He’s more complicit in the creation of the War on Terror fairy tale than his present crop of proponents would like to admit:

        http://nonalignedmedia.com/2015/12/damning-articles-showing-putins-early-collaboration-with-the-war-on-terror/

        Like

      • Hipster Racist
        July 11, 2016

        @Sam J

        None of our Generals

        That really says something, doesn’t it?

        There are two or three retired guys that said something, but no one else as far as I know.

        Tells you a lot about what America is.

        Like

    • BMan
      July 9, 2016

      but all Blacks if it’s between you and Niggers will most of the time take the Niggers side.

      I don’t know about all, but the vast majority will, that’s for sure.

      I walked with a guy in South Chicago in 1990 (he was from there and wanted me to meet his mother). I was the only white dude that I saw for most of the day.

      A small group of teen niggers walked up to me and the black guy. He knew them. They started shit and he stood ground for me (with me).

      It ended when the guy’s mother came out and told the boys to go home.

      I was scared shitless because I was unarmed and most of them were larger than I at the time. But that black dude took up for me.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sam J.
        July 9, 2016

        I’ve had the same experience as you of Blacks sticking up for me. Also had the opposite. Hence me saying,”most of the time”. Over all I’ve learned in my lifetime that all together Blacks add nothing to my life of any great value. I don’t run around screaming Nigger. I’m polite to them and treat them just like anyone else but if I can I avoid them. Example: I’ve had stores I got gas in frequently. Indian or Paki buys store and starts putting in Black merchandise. Incense, pipes, bongs the kind of crap that Blacks like. Blacks start going to the store in larger numbers…I go somewhere else.

        Liked by 1 person

  15. Erudite Knight
    July 8, 2016

    You guys opened my eyes to trumps jew connection, but I still think that even touting him is a bad move for them as it brings out nationalism to the front instead of shadows.

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      July 8, 2016

      It’s not really an either/or. Jews are not some monolith that all think the same way. Nor do Jews have some sort of explicit control of things.

      According to one of Trump’s former advisors, the campaign never planned on winning. It was a stunt to get third or fourth place for publicity. Trump asked one of his staff to listen to “right wing talk radio” and find three issues he could run on.
      They came up with illegal immigration, Obamacare, and Common Core.

      So that is what Trump talked about at his announcement. I doubt very seriously that Trump has given a second’s thought to Common Core, and probably not much to illegal immigration either.

      But Trump’s bluster about illegal immigration hit a nerve, and people loved it. I doubt the guy was ever serious about winning. He also didn’t use the term “nationalism” until other people were describing him that way (in fact, a few years back be was extolling the virtues of “transcending national borders.”)

      He’s just winging it, and people are so sick of politics as usual he was able to beat the other GOP candidates. I doubt he ever expected, or even wanted, it to go this far.

      Trump is very pro-Israel and very pro-Jewish, and always has been. His Presidential campaign was basically started by three Jewish Democratic NYC lawyers (as we’ve documented here.)

      But that doesn’t mean that “the Jews” are making a mistake, or that they have some nefarious plot.

      It’s all mostly irrelevant because he’s probably not going to win anyway.

      I just watched an interview with Noam Chomsky, who made a great point. Chomsky of course like Bernie Sander’s campaign, but his criticism is that the “movement” is doing nothing but going to Bernie rallies – once Bernie lost, the “movement” is gone. The only way change comes is by a sustained popular movement.

      It’s the same with Trump. The pro-white movement had an opportunity to really start organizing things.The “normies” who like Trump would be amenable to a soft-sell of our issues.

      But instead, the pro-white movement wasted time posting Hitler anime memes on Twitter, and the clown show took the opportunity to start fights at Trump rallies so they could get their faces on TV.

      When Clinton is sworn in, what will have been accomplished? Nothing.

      Liked by 1 person

      • guest
        July 8, 2016

        While they may not have explicit control of things, they are the tip of the spear of leftism, pushing every degenerate progressive idea they can find, you can not oppose one without locking horns with the other.

        And i too believe Liary will win, and if she has to play her trump card (no pun intended), which is slick Willy (hay ladies) keeling over, and the nostalgia wave carrying her over the top, just imagine a state funeral circus October surprise!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Erudite Knight
        July 8, 2016

        That is a pretty good point. So you think cliton is going to win? Disgusting how blatantly corrupt.

        Btw do you guys think joining the military for training is worth it or no?

        Like

      • icareviews
        July 8, 2016

        I wouldn’t, but that’s just me. In addition to having a problem with murdering people who never did anything to hurt me, I don’t have the physical mettle to go through something like that. I think it would be great if we had race-conscious sleepers placed within the bureaucracy, though. Waking up service personnel to the problems confronting the European diaspora is as worthwhile a task as anything I can imagine. Supposedly, the Army even blocks access to Infowars on base computers. If true, that ought to tell us something.

        Like

      • Erudite Knight
        July 9, 2016

        Yeah, to but to be clear are you implying infowars is 100% legit? I broke ranks with them a while ago.

        Like

      • icareviews
        July 9, 2016

        I’m on the record with my position toward Alex Jones. This is Aryan Skynet, not the Mark Dice YouTube channel.

        https://aryanskynet.wordpress.com/2015/09/19/dont-waste-your-time/

        Liked by 1 person

      • BMan
        July 9, 2016

        Btw do you guys think joining the military for training is worth it or no?

        Absolutely not. Any training you need you can get better outside the military.

        The Navy was the biggest waste of time in my entire life.

        Like

      • Sam J.
        July 9, 2016

        “… Trump asked one of his staff to listen to “right wing talk radio” and find three issues he could run on… I doubt very seriously that Trump has given a second’s thought to Common Core, and probably not much to illegal immigration either.

        But Trump’s bluster about illegal immigration hit a nerve, and people loved it. I doubt the guy was ever serious about winning….He’s just winging it. …”

        This makes a great deal of sense and totally explains his motivations to me. I’ve been thinking too hard about his motivations or who is running him or whatever. He was just winging it and it caught on so he’s riding the wave. I’m definitely a believer in the simplest solution is probably the best in most cases. Looks like he’s beginning to like it.

        I really, really like this idea. Thanks.

        This is actually a relief for me. He may not hate the Jews but it doesn’t mean he’s going to cover for them either.

        Now if you can just explain Roger Stone’s dog whistling for Trump about 9-11. He said there was something,”hinkey” about 9-11.

        Like

      • icareviews
        July 9, 2016

        ” but it doesn’t mean he’s going to cover for them either. […] Now if you can just explain Roger Stone’s dog whistling for Trump about 9-11.”

        Trump wholly supports the Zionist narrative on 9/11. Even his notorious remark about the cheering Muslims, which some took to be a cryptic reference to the Dancing Israelis, was really just a cartoonish hyper-endorsement of the official conspiracy theory about “Al Qaeda”. Michael Glassner, one of the men responsible for privatizing the World Trade Center complex and getting into the hands of Larry Silverstein, has been directing Trump’s campaign since last year. Trump doesn’t give a shit about 9/11 truth.

        Like

      • Hipster Racist
        July 11, 2016

        if you can just explain Roger Stone’s dog whistling for Trump about 9-11.

        LOL – I wish I could. No idea. I can only assume someone stepped in a shit sandwich – who knows how it will turn out?

        Like

      • Sam J.
        July 9, 2016

        “…Trump’s former advisors, the campaign never planned on winning. It was a stunt to get third or fourth place for publicity. Trump asked one of his staff to listen to “right wing talk radio” and find three issues he could run on.
        They came up with illegal immigration, Obamacare, and Common Core…”

        Where did you get this? ‘d like to read or hear it.

        Like

      • Hipster Racist
        July 11, 2016

        @Sam J.

        A woman who used to work for the campaign did an interview. I’m sure if you search for it you will find it. About six months ago. Maybe on Huffington Post.

        Not a big revelation, honestly.

        She said Trump never wanted to be President, and now is probably in too deep to back out gracefully.

        Like

    • Hipster Racist
      July 9, 2016

      You should absolutely join the military – just not infantry. If you can do Air Force – do it. In fact, any commission in any service is worth it. If you have a skill, an Army NCO is a great career. Or, just join Navy – even the lowest seaman has a good life compared to a mud grunt. Obviously, don’t join the Marines unless you are a mentally ill sociopath.

      Then again, I’m a DOD shill who has infiltrated the pro-white movement, so take anything I say with a grain of salt. But if you are a math computer genius, please – join the NSA. We need guys on the inside.

      If your dad is rich, or you are an artist/musician type – see about getting into CIA.

      In fact, shut your blog down now, make some fake apology for being politically incorrect, donate some token sum to some feminist/progressive organization – get on the inside – then wait for 20 years.

      Then when you have leverage, well – use that leverage.

      It’s a hell of a lot more effective than posting shit on the internet.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Erudite Knight
        July 9, 2016

        Haha, I like that. But what is the argument for actually serving cliton et al? Ive thought a lot about being an army pilot but dying in the middle east is worthless.

        Like

  16. nooralhaqiqa
    July 8, 2016

    Most enjoyable read! Excellent interview with the elusive Mr. B. The people of the American South are the beating heart of that nation…. that is why the PTB have been attempting to destroy it for a few hundred years now.

    This Canadian totally backs Southern rights. Every statue taken down, every insignia removed, cannot alter the proud history of the Southern people, both black and white, who are decent human beings and know their true common enemy.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. CB
    July 9, 2016

    Hipster racist wrote:
    “Jews are not some monolith that all think the same way. [?]
    Nor do Jews have some sort of explicit control of things. [?]”

    Yes, all Jews think the same way, including most Jewish
    ‘anti-Zionists’, when it comes to I$rael, Holoko$t and
    anti-$emitism.

    As to Jews not having “explicit control of things”,
    they do have total control — explicit or not. And
    if you are not to sure about that, then what planet
    do you think you are on?…

    CB

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      July 11, 2016

      @CB

      As to Jews not having “explicit control of things”,
      they do have total control — explicit or not. And
      if you are not to sure about that, then what planet
      do you think you are on?…

      On Earth – you should try it sometime.

      Liked by 1 person

  18. Sam J.
    July 10, 2016

    “… Michael Glassner, one of the men responsible for privatizing the World Trade Center complex and getting into the hands of Larry Silverstein, has been directing Trump’s campaign since last year. Trump doesn’t give a shit about 9/11 truth…”

    I admit to self deception and a little hopeful thinking but it’s just not to be. The truth is very unpleasant sometimes.

    Like

    • BMan
      July 11, 2016

      The Glassner connection is not new and I complained to the Drmupfters about this only to be met with sycophantic derision and the proverbial fingers in the ears.

      Thank goodness, Sam, that you see it.

      Liked by 1 person

  19. TheZOG
    July 15, 2016

    Trump Picks Pro-Israel Stalwart Mike Pence as Running Mate

    http://www.jta.org/2016/07/15/news-opinion/politics/trump-picks-pro-israel-stalwart-mike-pence-as-running-mate

    WASHINGTON (JTA) — Donald Trump picked Indiana Gov. Mike Pence, a pro-Israel stalwart and conservative Christian, as his running mate.

    “I am pleased to announce that I have chosen Governor Mike Pence as my Vice Presidential running mate. News conference tomorrow at 11:00 A.M.,” the presumptive Republican nominee tweeted Friday afternoon.

    Trump had previously postponed a Friday morning news conference during which he had been expected to announce his running mate, out of deference to the terrorist attack in Nice, France.

    Pence, 57, emerged quickly as a leader on pro-Israel issues during his 12 years in Congress from 2001 to 2013, where he rose rapidly in the GOP caucus leadership, chairing the Republican Conference in his penultimate term, 2011-2013.

    He led a number of bids to place conditions on funding for the Palestinian Authority, and in 2007 he joined then-Rep. Ron Klein, D-Fla., in convening the Congressional Anti-Semitism Task Force.

    Pence has continued his pro-Israel advocacy as Indiana governor, earlier this year signing one of the most robust state laws targeting the Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions movement against Israel.

    He has notably said he dislikes negative campaigning, which may blunt some of the sharp edge of Trump’s rhetoric.

    Speaking at a Republican Jewish Coalition event last year, Pence faced pointed questioning from Matthew Brooks, the RJC’s executive director, about a law the Indiana governor had signed recently allowing businesses to discriminate against LGBT people, which Brooks suggested could undermine the GOP’s efforts at attracting women and minorities.

    Answering Brooks’ question at the RJC confab, Pence was apologetic. The law went too far he acknowledged, and it was revised.

    “Ultimately we adopted a few reforms and made it clear this was a shield, not a sword,” he said.

    Pence received warm applause.

    In becoming Trump’s running mate, Pence beat out two higher profile names both considered pro-Israel as well — New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie and former House Speaker Newt Gingrich.

    Like

  20. TheZOG
    July 15, 2016

    DONALD J. TRUMP ANNOUNCES CREATION OF ISRAEL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    https://www.donaldjtrump.com/press-releases/donald-j.-trump-announces-creation-of-israel-advisory-committee

    Donald J. Trump announced the formation of the Israel Advisory Committee to analyze U.S. policy toward the State of Israel, enhance the unbreakable bond between the countries, ensure Israel’s military superiority within the region and research alternative solutions to the Israeli/Palestinian discord. The Committee will make recommendations to Mr. Trump.

    The co-chairmen of the Israel Advisory Committee are Jason Greenblatt, Esq., an Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer of The Trump Organization and David M. Friedman, Esq., a senior partner at Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP.

    Mr. Trump stated, “The conflict between Israelis and Palestinians runs deep. Every president in modern history has tried and failed to resolve this conflict, while both sides continue to suffer. We mustn’t fear taking new, constructive and mutually beneficial steps to advance the cause of peace in the region, recognizing, at all times, the moral and strategic alliance, as well as the unbreakable bond, between the United States and Israel. That’s why I’ve asked Jason Greenblatt and David Friedman to lead my Israel Advisory Committee, to help me take a fresh look at the current conflict and what we can do to help reduce tensions. Events in the region directly affect our national security, and as President I’ll have no greater responsibility than protecting the American people from harm.”

    He added, “Jason is a brilliant attorney whom I have known and trusted for nearly 20 years. David is someone I know and trust who has a great love for and knowledge of Israel. I expect this committee to take a fresh look at ongoing issues and recommend to me where the U.S. needs to change course in its approach to one of our staunchest allies and the only democracy in the Middle East, Israel.”

    Mr. Greenblatt said, “This committee will recruit people with expertise on Israel and the wider Middle East, to consider ways to strengthen the friendship between the United States and Israel and attempt to foster peace between Israel and the Palestinians. Mr. Trump values and respects people from all nations, and Israel is a beacon of democracy and hope in a region that has suffered under more than its share of tyranny and radicalism. I am deeply honored that Mr. Trump has appointed me to this position.”

    David Friedman said, “I have long held the view that it is a core interest of the United States that the State of Israel be safe, secure and the preeminent military force in the Middle East. I look forward to working with Mr. Trump – who I have had the privilege to advise for more than 15 years – and the Committee to facilitate that objective while seeking to reduce tensions in the region.”

    DR. RICHARD H. ROBERTS, M.D., PH.D. IS APPOINTED

    AS VICE CHAIR OF THE ISRAEL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    Dr. Richard H. Roberts, M.D., Ph.D. has been appointed as the Vice Chair of the Israel Advisory Committee. Dr. Roberts stated: “It is a great privilege to be asked to join this committee which, among other things, intends to analyze the status quo, seeking input from all parties on potential new solutions to seemingly intractable problems, and to recommend solutions to Mr. Trump.”

    Like

  21. TheZOG
    July 16, 2016

    …no but he did arrest many of the Jewish Oligarchs that were looting the country.

    Putin only arrested one Jewish oligarch, Mikhail Kodorkovsky, and Khodorkovsky isn’t even halakhically Jewish (he only has a Jewish father). Also, Putin released Khodorkovsky from prison in December 2014. Also, Khodorkovsky still has a net worth of $100+ million.

    He may work with some Jews but I don’t believe he’s run by them to the extent that the US’s politicians are. It’s my opinion that in Russia the Jews have far less power than they do in the US.

    I completely disagree with that assessment, and I have a lot of empirical evidence which supports my position:

    http://pastebin.com/chtax1au

    Like

  22. TheZOG
    July 16, 2016

    Notice the shared ethnic background of all of Trump’s top potential vice-presidential running mates:

    Mike Pence – Irish
    Michael Flynn – Irish
    Newt Gingrich – half Irish
    Chris Christie – half Irish

    10.5% of the U.S. population, but 100% of Trump’s potential vice-presidential running mates. And also note that all four of these full and partial Irishmen are lifelong Christian Zionist pro-Israel warmongers.

    But this is all just a coincidence, I’m sure.

    Like

    • icareviews
      July 17, 2016

      I don’t see what Irish background has to do with Christian Zionism. Paul Findley wasn’t much of an Israel booster, as I recall.

      Like

Leave a Reply - Your Comment WILL be Moderated.

