Aryan Skynet

Once Aryan Skynet Goes Live It Doesn't Matter Who Pulled The Switch

Aryan Skynet Housekeeping

I started this blog for the former contributors to MindWeaponsInRagnarok. It’s not my blog, and I expect we will have many agreements and disagreements. As for me, I’m not going to be posting any of my sexist/manosphere type stuff here. I think of MW and Cly as the main contributors. I’ve also invited Harley, Denise, and will invite Maureen if she sends me her email. (hipsterracist@yahoo.com) If I know you, or if MW or Cly vouches for you, you’ll get an invite to be an author. If you know anyone else I should invite, let me know.

If you have your own blog, it will help to re-blog posts here to your personal blog, I’m going to re-blog pretty much everything posted here.

A personal note: I’ve been really busy getting set up in my new life in an undisclosed location outside of the legal jurisdiction of Soviet Amerikwa, and working on finishing my totally fictional 9/11 novel.

Btw, say hi to the anti-fa nutjob, LadyLibertyLamp, who just subscribed and is trolling my blog. I welcome him trolling my blog, because nothing will better discredit those nutjobs than shining a light on them.

Also, if any of you write fiction, or stuff that is not really race-oriented, I invite you to contribute to Hipster Intelligence Agency which I’m going to get back up and running soon. It’s been slow because Mel is busy having a baby and I had to ban one of the contributors for threatening to hack the blog and out me.

I swear, this “movement” attracts some really crazy people!

15 comments on “Aryan Skynet Housekeeping

  1. Hipster Racist
    August 26, 2014

    Also, I have a sort of crazy idea. What about if we invite LadyLibertyLamp, or one of the other anti-white nutjobs, as a guest author here? Maybe let them make their case, and respond? I’ll leave it up y’all, if there’s a consensus either way.

    What do you think?

    Like

  2. clytemnestra57
    August 26, 2014

    According to MW’s intel about LadyLibertyLamp, S/H/IT is a female. Since I called first dibsies on The Hipster being MY cyber-crush, this does not make me happy. Not a’tall!

    Back off, bitch! YOU need to get a life and bug some other guy! He’s mine, M-I-N-E, MINE! Mwahahaha!

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      August 26, 2014

      S/H/IT

      I see what you did there …

      I’m like a magnet for crazy women. Story of my life!

      Like

  3. clytemnestra57
    August 26, 2014

    I have no problem with the idea of you inviting LadyLibertyLamp to be a guest author here. My Inner Attention Whore senses the “sistah” in this fellow “WOMYN,” and I think it would be therapeutic for her. Maybe she would be better served to post her views and have to defend them (because she should expect them to be ripped apart) than to end up stalking and harassing the wrong person, much as I think it would serve her right if she bit off more than she could chew for once. JMO.

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      August 26, 2014

      Hmm, ask MW if she is hot. I could go in undercover and seduce her … you know, strictly for research purposes…

      Like

      • Hipster Racist
        August 26, 2014

        Oh wait, scratch that … I missed the “sistah” part.

        I’m willing to take one for the team, but even I have my limits.

        Like

  4. clytemnestra57
    August 26, 2014

    You rascal. I’m not sure about the “sistah” part in the vernacular you meant. but MW said S/H/IT is a fellow “womyn,” LOL. Take “one for the team,” if you must, but scrub down with Lysol afterwards. In any form, S/H/IT must have cooties.

    Like

  5. Sure, let her post here if she will post intellectual arguments instead of just personal attacks on people.

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      August 28, 2014

      I withdraw the suggestion, it was a stupid suggestion. There’s nothing to argue there, there isn’t even a weak case to be demolished.

      As the Social Justice Warriors of ShitRedditSays say, “I touched the poop.” My bad.

      Like

  6. thrasymachus33308
    August 27, 2014

    Reblogged this on Deconstructing Leftism and commented:
    H/t Denise, a new blog. I will put it on the blogroll presently.

    Like

  7. Cthulhu
    August 28, 2014

    > If you know anyone else I should invite, let me know.

    Trainspotter?

    Like

    • Hipster Racist
      August 28, 2014

      I don’t have his email. For some reason, I have already contacted virtually every woman that ever posted on MWIR, but none of the men. Must be some strange twist of fate, a total accident.

      Like

  8. The site is looking great! I’m afraid I am not coming up with much for my own blog lately, so I can’t commit to writing here. Please feel free to reblog (not that I could stop you) and I will do the same.

    I say yes please invite the beotch to post here….I seriously doubt she will do it though.

    Like

  9. Denise
    August 30, 2014

    I’ve seen sundry posts by the Liberty Lampshade KIKE – tell It there’s an oven waiting for It….

    Like

Leave a Reply - Your Comment WILL be Moderated.

Information

This entry was posted on August 26, 2014 by .
